Staff of the MPI CEC

Dr. Maurice van Gastel

Group leader in the JWS (Guest)

Joint Workspace

Dr. Casey Michael van Stappen

Inorganic Spectroscopy

Adrian van Wasen

Lab staff
Inorganic Spectroscopy
Energy Converting Enzymes

Dr. Juan-Jesus Velasco-Velez

Scientific staff
Heterogeneous Reactions

Dr. Sergio Augusto Venturinelli Jannuzzi

Inorganic Spectroscopy

Jeroen Thomas Vossen

PhD student (Guest)
Molecular Catalysis
Multiphase Catalysis

  • +49 (0)208 306 - 3539
  • Room : 482

Michele Andre Vukovic

Facility service